RSS Feed

Slugs and snails and puppy dog’s tails

Hello there.

It’s been a while since you heard from me. I’ve undergone a massive career change, and to say that it’s kept me busy is somewhat of an understatement.

I’ve had a quick look over the past few entries, and it would seem that you guys have been overrun with puppy portraits, but nevertheless on their week birthday, I thought that it was high time I waded in and shared a few pictures, too:

They’re unbelievably small and delightful.

At the moment I want to keep them all, but I’m sure that in a week’s time I’ll be playing a different tune.

When they were being born, this time last week, it was disgusting and amazing in equal part. On the whole, I’m not completely sold on the whole birth/miracle of life thing. It all seems a little bit yucky. Lace didn’t seem to be too sold on it either…

Leave a Reply

