RSS Feed

Busy!

ImageImage

Hello! I am currently in ‘granny’ mode, hence the lack of blogs. The reason lies in the photos. Mum and Dad, expecting this weekend!! So exciting! I have to admit that this has taken up most of my mind space the last week.

That aside I have been dyeing for a new and exciting spin to launch at Wonderwool in April. Also very exciting. AND I have commissioned a new laceweight spin with Shetland, Jacob and Alpaca, yummmmmmm!!

Also I finished lots of kids knits which are in Up to Seven in Bath, and I am very pleased with these too. All my designs!

Talking of which I am currently working on some gorgeous new designs which I will get published as patterns when they are totally done and test knitted.

WOW!! All sounds very busy and indeed it has been, but all exciting and new. With spring comes new life and new starts and better weather one hopes! Well 2 out of 3 ain’t bad!

Leave a Reply

